Each time you log into SystemWeaver, the Server and Port information must be provided. This information may be pre-populated for you, or, if you always log into the same server and port, your drop-down list will be very short. However, if you are working against several servers and possibly temporary test servers, you may have a need to clean up your list from time to time. 



To clear server entries that are no longer used from your Server drop-down list, simply highlight the one you want to delete and press Delete on your keyboard. The list will refresh and the entry will be removed.