This article describes how to permanently delete a project in SystemWeaver. If you, instead, want to keep the project but hide it from users, see How to "Close" a Project.
Note: To be able to delete a project, it must be empty, i.e., the project has no issues assigned to it. If you try to delete a project that has issues assigned to it, the project will not appear in the Delete project dialog.
- Navigate to File > Delete project.
- In the Delete project dialog, find the project to be deleted.
- Select it and click Delete. The project is immediately deleted.